add resins
Contact Details

ADD Resins and Chemicals (Pty) Ltd T/A add resins
www.addresins.com
VAT No: 4630229146 | Registration No: 2005/030974/07

GAUTENG

Office:
Tel:+27 (0)11 879 8460
Fax:+27 (0)11 452 1605

Steve Beal - Director & CEO:
Tel:+27 (0)82 572 2266
E-mail:steve@addresins.com

Kamalan Nayager – Director, Inland Sales and Operations:
Tel:+27 (0)79 526 8146
E-mail:kamalan@addresins.com

Leon Nortje - Logistics, Purchasing & Exports Manager:
Tel:+27 (0)79 930 2360
E-mail:leon@addresins.com

Jim Kinman - Technical Sales & Product Manager:
Tel:+27 (0)82 788 5870
E-mail:jim@addresins.com

Debby McLellan -
Internal Sales:

Tel:+27 (0)11 879 8460
E-mail:debby@addresins.com

Andrea Horstmann - Administration & Accounts Manager:
Tel:+27 (0)11 879 8460
E-mail:andrea@addresins.com

Yoleen Maharajh -
Credit Control Manager:

Tel:+27 (0)11 879 8460
E-mail:yoleen@addresins.com

Physical Address:
10 Imvubu Road
Sebenza, Edenvale, 1609
Gauteng

Postal Address:
PostNet Suite 01
Private Bag X4006
Ferndale, 2160
Gauteng

KWAZULU NATAL

Sales Office:
Tel:+27 (0)31 701 0713
Fax:+27 (0)31 701 4539

Tim Bower - Director,
KZN Coastal:

Tel:+27 (0)82 547 9173
E-mail:tim@addresins.com

Ria Tekalal - Coastal Administration Manager:
Tel:+27 (0)31 701 0713
E-mail:ria@addresins.com

Colin Naidoo - Sales, KZN
Tel:+27 (0)79 219 2635
E-mail:colin@addresins.com

Physical Address:
Unit 15, Pineside Park
6 Qashana Khuzwayo Road
(6 Shepstone Road)
New Germany
3610

Postal Address:
P O Box 743
Hillcrest
3650

WESTERN CAPE

Sales Office:
Tel:+27 (0)21 380 0022
Fax:+27 (0)21 380 0142

Tim Bower - Director:
Tel:+27 (0)82 547 9173
E-mail:tim@addresins.com

Lorence Jaca - Internal Sales CSR:
Tel:+27 (0)21 380 0022
E-mail:lorence@addresins.com

Brent Willett - Technical Sales
Tel:+27 (0)73 584 3188
E-mail:brent@addresins.com

Physical Address:
39 Manhattan Road
Airport Industria 2
7490

Postal Address:
P O Box 381
Newlands
7725

add resins - adding value